Ministérios

Líder: Sem. Luís Fernando
Contato: (19) 98258-9199
E-mail: lufe@ibc.nuvemsingular.xyz

Líder: Pr. Rubens Bottcher
Contato: (19) 99796-1360
E-mail: rubens@ibc.nuvemsingular.xyz

Líder: Milton Ferrari
Contato: (19) 99179-7499
E-mail: ferrari99@uol.com.br
Líder: Bruno Alaite
Contato: (19) 99626-0920
E-mail: brunoalaite@gmail.com
Líder: Samuel Klem
Contato: (19) 99330-0871
E-mail: s.klem@hotmail.com

Líder: Wanger Campos
Contato:
E-mail:  
Líder: Siomara Milanezi
Contato:
E-mail:  
Líder:
Contato:
E-mail:  

Líder: Germano Ribeiro
Contato:
E-mail:  
Líder: Tania Ribeiro
Contato:
E-mail:  

Líder: Pr. Valdir Soares de Oliveira
Contato: (19) 98130-8972
E-mail: valdir@ibc.nuvemsingular.xyz

Líder: Pr. Robson Matheus Adorno
Contato: (11) 97020-1307
E-mail: robson@ibc.nuvemsingular.xyz

Líder: Pr. Valdir Soares de Oliveira
Contato: (19) 98130-8972
E-mail: valdir@ibc.nuvemsingular.xyz

Líder: Ana Lúcia Raele
Contato: (19) 99592-2265
E-mail: analuciaraele@yahoo.com.br

Líder: Fran Rocha
Contato: (19) 98131-2212
E-mail:

Líder: Vinícius Wenk Castilho
Contato: (19) 99186-1848
E-mail: vinicius@ibc.nuvemsingular.xyz

Líder: Debora Valim Almeida
Contato: (19) 99776-2494
E-mail: deborabvalim@yahoo.com.br
Líder: Mauricio Almeida
Contato: (19) 99723-4884
E-mail: fmauricioalmeida@aasp.org.br

Líder: Rafael Lopes
Contato: (19)
E-mail:
Líder: Eliane Lopes
Contato: (19)
E-mail:

Líder: Wilma Ap. Toschi
Contato: (19) 99186-4866
E-mail: wilma.toschi@gmail.com
Líder: Dilhia Laurentino Caldeira
Contato: (19) 98318-3842
E-mail: amormissoes@hotmail.com

Líder: Siomara Milanezi
Contato: (19) 998110203
E-mail: siomarastroppa@hotmail.com
Líder: Nídia Tiss
Contato: (19) 99796-5670
E-mail: 

Líder: Marcelo Milanezi
Contato: (19) 99811-0155
E-mail: ms.milanezi@gmail.com

Líder: Paulo Drummound
Contato: (19) 99208-1319
E-mail: psdrumond@gmail.com

Líder: Valdemir e Marta Neves
Contato: (19) 99312-2887
E-mail: valdemirdneves@gmail.com

Líder: Mari Inês Alaite
Contato: (19) 99112-4049
E-mail: mari.alaite@gmail.com

Líder: Ignácio Pinheiro
Contato: (19) 98234-6055
E-mail: ignaciuspinheiro@yahoo.com.br